QLD

Section President

Mrs. Helen Yench

email president@navalassocqld.org.au
Mobile 0402 239 741

Section Secretary

Ms. Kaye T. Morgan

email secretary@navalassocqld.org.au
Phone 0407 121 912

Section Treasurer

Mr. Steve Zahra

email treasurer@navalassocqld.org.au
Mobile 0419 025 822

Section Officers

Immediate Past President &
Advocacy
 

Ray Sandford
Mobile:  047 734 744
advocacy@navalassocqld.org.au

Vice President 
Membership Registrar

 
Marg Dean
Mobile:  0422 485 683
membership@navalassocqld.org.au
Vice President &
​Ceremonial

 
Rudi Bianchi
Mobile:  0402 239 741
ceremonial@navalassocqld.org.au
Vice President &
​Wellbeing

 
Peter McDermott
Mobile:  0409 260 255
care@navalassocqld.org.au
State Public
​Relations

 
Jayne Keogh
Mobile:  0418 882 408
media@navalassocqld.org.au
Australian Naval Cadets
​Coordinator

 
Vacant
Mobile: 
cadets@navalassocqld.org.au
Media Coordinator

Jayne Keogh
Mobile:  0418 882 408
media@navalassocqld.org.au

Office
​Administrator

 
Sandy Sandford
Mobile:  0400 607 902
admin@navalassocqld.org.au

Facebook Coordinator

Please send photos and short stories

of and from your Sub-section events. 

James O'Connor
Mobile:  0439 750 500
facebook@navalassocqld.org.au

Section Contact Details

Office Hours Tue & Thur, 0800 – 1200
Phone 07 3891 3040
Email admin@navalassocqld.org.au
Address PO Box 8301 Woolloongabba QLD 4102

 

 

QLD Section AGM 2021
Conference Minutes

Click image to read full report


Almost gone.

We encourage you to Click on Jack
to read the full Order of Services
at Jack's Memorial, South Bank