Canterbury / Bankstown

website_photo_MickFowles_30JUL2014 President

Mr Mick Fowles

30 Ward Street

Yagoona NSW 2199


Phone 02 9644 4442


Mr Hugh Davey

PO Box 176

Bankstown NSW 1885

Phone Office 02 9791 9826

Phone Home 02 9644 5826


Sub Section Postal Address

c/- Sub Section Secretary

 MEETS 1300 3RD FRIDAY of the month at Canterbury Bankstown Sub Section Clubrooms –  45 STANLEY STREET, BANKSTOWN AT 1300

 Click on this link to see 2006 Trafalgar Day Luncheon photos /  Award of Life Membership to Commodore Red Merson OAM Rtd, National President

Commendation to Sub Section / National President Commendation to Cec. Williams OAM and photos of Sub Section meeting held 20 October 2006

Leave a Reply