website_campbelltownNSW_queenSt_Cultural Walk_96dpi_3AUG2014

Queen St, Campbelltown – Cultural walk

President – Miss Niomi Wightman

Vice Presidents – Kevin Brew, Mark Rose, John Lysle

Secretary – Mr Mick Miller

Treasurer – Mrs Ilona Webb


Sub Section Postal Address

c/- Sub Section Secretary

PO Box 325X

Leumeah NSW 2560


Campbelltown Sub Section  meets at Campbelltown RSL Club at 10am, 2nd Sunday of each month.New Members welcome.

” HMAS Sydney Memorial dedicated by Members of Campbelltown Naval Association Sub Section “


See more photographs and report at :-